Fortinet Certificering

FortiNet Network Security Professional (NSE 4)

This designation certifies that individuals have the expertise necessary to manage the day-to-day operations of multiple FortiGate devices in support of specific corporate policies. NSE certification not only enriches an individual's professional development, but it also offers many benefits to an organization by providing a reliable benchmark to evaluate skills and knowledge. Individuals with the NSE 4 designation need to have a solid understanding of the day-to-day configuration and monitoring of FortiGate devices as well as a general understanding of the entire Fortinet product family of services and hardware.

NSE 4 replaces the FCNSA and FCNSP exams, combining FortiGate skills assessment into one exam.

Fortinet NSE 4 examen wordt afgenomen bij Ictivity Training (Pearson VUE test center) in Eindhoven.

Training Code Examen
FortiGate I FG-I NSE-4
FortiGate II FG-II NSE-4


Fortinet (NSE 4)


Wij gebruiken cookies om je gebruikerservaring te verbeteren.